a charming gentleman

(By Mama)

How can a Mama refuse such a polite request?

L7: Please may I go and keep my castle company Mama?

You really thought I’d say no seeing as you’ve been doing Lego nearly all day, didn’t you?
You really thought I might be more inclined to say yes if you were cute, didn’t you?

I’m coming downstairs now to keep YOU company too! I’ll be the horse, OK.

1 Response to “a charming gentleman”


  1. 1 uskids March 31, 2008 at 4:24 am

    Thanks Mum. Very funny about the horse bit!!! (I din’t know that ordinary horses could knit but you must be a specical horse) 😉


Leave a Reply

