no party poopers here

yesterday it was PJ party…today it’s blog party…we’ve never been to one of them before!

we love to party and play and potter and ponder and play-dough and pick (veges from our garden) and paint and picnic…come join us….we’re going to party all week…..we’ll have our party and while we’re sleeping you can come and see what we did “tomorrow” (coz we’re ahead of most of you, you know!)

14 Responses to “no party poopers here”


  1. 1 blackpurl March 4, 2007 at 10:20 pm

    just stopped by for the party! I hope you get a chance to stop by my place in Russia!

  2. 2 Kelly March 4, 2007 at 10:57 pm

    “8 of us” Just makes me tired thinking of it!;)

    Enjoy the party, I’m sure you need to relax!lol

  3. 3 Elena March 4, 2007 at 11:19 pm

    Mom o’6 here just dropping by from the party to say hey!

  4. 4 Nancy March 5, 2007 at 1:54 am

    Hi from the blog party! I am one of the rare ones with a big family, too! I’ve got 6 here and several in heaven. I homeschool, too! Nice to meetcha! Come by and see me soon!

  5. 5 Alexis Jacobs March 5, 2007 at 2:11 am

    Wow, you’re super mom! You deserve a party. Enjoy!

  6. 6 8ofUs .............................*j*j*k*k*l*m*t*e-r* March 5, 2007 at 2:32 am

    Hi guys! No super-mums round here…just eight kids;-) Mama’s blog is elsewhere…and she *is* a super mum! But she ofttimes reminds us she’s NOT *supermum*;-)

  7. 7 Melissa March 5, 2007 at 2:45 am

    You have a beautiful family. Kudos to you for homeschooling. It sounds like you are a great mom and you all have a lot of fun. Just stopping by for the party. Feel free to come over to my party!
    Melissa

  8. 8 Amy H March 5, 2007 at 3:40 am

    Just stopped by for the party! I have no idea how you find time to blog. That’s crazy!

    Happy Blogging this week!

  9. 9 Sunydazy March 5, 2007 at 2:34 pm

    Hi there! Happy Blog Party to you!

  10. 10 Amydeanne March 5, 2007 at 6:30 pm

    Glad you joined the party! my son would be thrilled since his name is PJ lol

    Amydeanne
    ~Following the Ultimate Party Trail (I may be slow, but eventually I’ll get to the end!)
    ~Don’t forget to check out the party favors at the 160!

  11. 11 Michelle March 6, 2007 at 1:59 am

    Thanks for being a great party host. I am not sure how you manage to fit it all in. It was lovely to mee tyou.

  12. 12 Janean March 7, 2007 at 9:14 am

    Stopped by from the party to say hi to another big family! I have four kiddos and my sister has 7. It’s a challenge…but worth every minute.
    Have an awesome week! 😀

  13. 13 Dollymama March 8, 2007 at 2:34 am

    Hey kids! I’ve got six kids and they love to invent and adventure as well. 🙂

  14. 14 Brandie March 11, 2007 at 6:16 am

    Hello! So nice to stop in and meet you =)
    I have 3 ones that we homeschool. They mostly like to create and imagine and play!


Leave a Reply

