Look What I Can Do!

A week ago Mama came in to get me up after my nap and I surprised her….I was sitting up in my cot. I had never gone from lying to sitting before. Mama thinks I used the bars of my cot to pull myself up, but I haven’t said;-)

A few nights ago Mama heard a little maaaah come from my cot. As I usually nod off quickly, she came to investigate. I had sat up again….and I couldn’t get back down!
A day ago I played Sibling Surprise and was STANDING when they came in to get me.
I’m trying to run before I walk….or crawl for that matter.
Today J12 put me down for my nap and I stood up straight away. Mama raced round the corner with a camera to catch this latest adventure. I just LOVE adventure.

2 Responses to “Look What I Can Do!”


  1. 1 kate5kiwis February 25, 2007 at 8:24 am

    hello cute little babygirl
    you are such a monkey !!!
    looks like you’ll be walking in no time :o)


  1. 1 little girl, big bed » TravelBlog Archive » Pilgrims’ Progress Trackback on January 30, 2008 at 1:16 am

Leave a Reply

